Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul
42970 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
2059
photos
294768
videos
1839
countries
146

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Pleasantly surprised. The meeting at the highest level. Without a condom. Group sex for three people. Without taboo... I'll come and invite more...

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    40,000 EUR
    Friend of your wife
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Incredible experience ..intelligent girl and always smiling ..Enjoyed the company and will definitely do it again ..She is indeed a dark and sweet chocolate ..

    Meeting Country:

    Kenya

    Meeting City:

    Nairobi

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    350 USD
    British Man
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Lily is a very beautiful smart and professional girl, she deserves my trust for may reasons :
    -she is very clean and protective .
    -excellent at arrival time and doesn’t look at her watch every minute to check the time
    -from The first time I text her and told her about my situation she made me relaxed.. especially for a person who never had sex in his life ( virgin ) ... lily I want to tell you that you really satisfied me and I want another special night like 2 days ago , so thank you Lily for the best night and experience i have ever had ... thanks for your love , care and humanity
    Love you

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Love Lily
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Superbe femme.. un vrais moment de plaisir de douceur..Une des meilleurs escorte que j ai vu jusqu a maintenant.. Si elle ne repart pas trop vite je reviens bientot. Appart discret dans residence juste deux interphone a passer.. elle ne regarde pas sur l heure et elle pourrais demander beaucoup plus.. bisous zara a bientot

    Meeting Country:

    Luxembourg

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    170 EUR
    Fredo
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Sadly the girl who arrived was not the girl in the pictures.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    6000 CNY
    RM
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    I had an amazing evening with Shohan, and I can still remember it. He is so cute and know how to respect a woman. I really enjoyed and I'll hope to spend another night with him as he is the best.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colpetty

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    80 USD
    Sandali F.
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Incredible BJ wow, loved ur curves in doggy stile !

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Matt.C
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Wow i allready miss you Sandra.It was the best experience i had in years my only regret is that i didn’t had more time with her due to my travelling schedule.Sandra is a very elegant young lady,she was very respectfull and friendly,she gave me a very pozitive vibe since the moment she arrived to my hotel room .the sex was amazing,everything was relaxed and more that i expected.she looks exactly like in her photos she s Even more beautifull in person.i recommend her with all my pleasure.i hope we meet again when i am back in Bucharest

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Mike J.
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    The best experience i ve had with an escort she is very polite and friendly she is indeed the girl in the pictures and she was fun and punctual i really forgot the day by day stress and the sex was wow wow wow thank you sandra definetly i will see you again when i return to bucharest

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucuresti-Noi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Julian ND
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Very sweet and horny Beautiful NIKI , loved every min of it! Thank You....! kiss

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Mlta.S
    2018.04.19
  • REVIEW

    Simply the most memorable meeting I could ever had asked for.
    Alexandra is simply one of the most beautiful , friendly and passionate woman I have ever had the honor of sharing time with , not only is she a sweet and attentive woman but is a great conversationalist and very intelligent .
    I am privileged and honored to have met her , most definitely the only person I wish to see again when visiting Kiev.
    Treat her well and with respect guys.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Abakly

    Meeting length:

    10 hours

    Cost:

    5600 UAH
    lee228
    2018.04.19
  • REVIEW

    beautiful intelligent girl..Had a lovely dinner and great fun with her..Will definitely book her again

    Meeting Country:

    Kenya

    Meeting City:

    Nairobi

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    350 USD
    DD
    2018.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Looking for a companion to have good time with? Then arrange a meeting with Evelin ! Great time together, and a lot of fun. Plus, of course, sex ;) She really likes it: No time pressure at all, super nice small talk, plus some action in the middle of the meeting which you have to discover by yourself :)

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Krakow

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    750 EUR
    marcin
    2018.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Thank u Miss Big Nipples- Boobies !
    Unforgettable time! Blowjob was Sensational ...! ;)

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    3 days

    Cost:

    3500 EUR
    Dubai8888
    2018.04.18
  • REVIEW

    good full satisfaction i meet you again pleASE CAL ME i am waiting for you

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Hyderabad

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 AED
    rihan
    2018.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Onnea Helsinki - Jessica is real!
    After reading the other reviews I decided to give it a try.
    I called her and got a good impression already on the phone. Sexy voice, and good conversation - and clear directions to the apartment.
    When she opened the door there was no question that the pictures are correct: face is it. And when we got into bed the tatoos confirm it even further.
    The sex was very good. She gave a very good covered BJ (perfect speed, fairly deep). Riding was excellent (showing the excellent tits) and doggy was truly intense (she takes it really deep!).
    Before I left we had a really nice chat and a quick drink. Close to a real GFE.
    Total 9,5/10 (since I think you should always believe it can be even better).
    Will definately see Jessica again.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Henrik
    2018.04.17
  • REVIEW

    I had the opportunity to meet Karla, a wonderful lady. She is real as in her pics. She gave me a great girlfriend experience I needed. With her looks, class, and body, I had no doubts in capacity of her desire and attention. Great sex , great bbbj. I paid extra for cim and she took in all. Guys, treat her nice and she will definitely make you happy. Thats how happy I was. Thanks Karla. I will visit you again when I have the time before you leave. Xx.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Kelvin
    2018.04.17
  • REVIEW

    Wow - what a hot girl!
    She has a sexy Body, nice Person, elegant and really fun.
    I saw her couple of times and i always have a great time with her. Her pics are real and updated and i will see her again. It is a pleasure to be with her. She is very elegant and everthing feels so naturaly with her.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    CrisB
    2018.04.17
  • REVIEW

    She is a truly beautiful women
    I had a great time, she is very friendly and open
    I recomand!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Denis
    2018.04.17
  • REVIEW

    Sad thing is she doesn’t even look like her pics... don’t be disappointed..save your money guys.. it felt like u visiting some one10 years older then pics.... waste of time. Nothing like ...

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 GBP
    Tie
    2018.04.17
Nairobi escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Kenya and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Nairobi. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Nairobi escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2014 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue. Entering the site will constitute your agreement to the following terms and conditions:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.